samedi 24 janvier 2009

Johnny Mathis "Once In A While" (1988)

1 - I'm On The Outside (Looking In)
2 - It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
3 - Two Strong Hearts
4 - Once In A While
5 - Fallen
6 - Daydreamin'
7 - From A Whisper To A Scream
8 - Ain't No Woman (Like The One I've Got)
9 - Just Like You
10 - Love Brought Us Here Tonight

Producers : Peter Bunetta, Rick Chudacoff, Preston Glass & Robert Kraft
Guitars : Nicholas Brown, Dann Huff, Fred Tackett, Michael Thompson
Bass : Rick Chudacoff, Neil Stubenhaus
Keyboards : Greg Bartheld, Bill Elliot, Preston Glass, Robert Kraft, James Studer
Drums : Peter Bunetta, Preston Glass, Tom Walsh
Percussion : Jorge Bermudez, Paulinho Da Costa, Robert Kraft
Saxophone : Michael Paulo, Craig Thomas, David Woodford
Background vocals : Frankie Blue, Sheryl Crow, DeVere Duckett, Joe Ericksen, Lynn Fiddmont, Melvin Franklin, Dorian Holley, Kipper Jones, Rick Nelson, Darryl Phinnessee, Leslie Smith, Syreeta, Craig Thomas & Fred White

Aucun commentaire: