lundi 19 janvier 2009

Clair Marlo "Let It Go" (1989)

1 - 'Til They Take My Heart Away
2 - Lonely Nights
3 - Let It Go
4 - It's Just The Motion
5 - Without Me
6 - A Major Technicality
7 - Do You Love Me
8 - All For The Feeling
9 - I Believe
10 - Where You Are

Producers : Ron Hitchcock & Steve Katz
Guitars : George Doering, Grant Geissman, Dean Parks, Fred Tackett
Bass : Abraham Laboriel, Lee Sklar
Keyboards : Pat Coil, Randy Kerber, Clair Marlo, Lincoln Mayorga
Drums : Jeff Porcaro, Ed Roscetti
Percussion : Luis Conte, Ed Roscetti, Mike Watts
Saxophone : Brandon Fields
Horns : Larry Corbett, Doug Norwine
Background vocals : Beth Anderson, John Batdorf, Susan Boyd, Susan Farrell, Craig Fuller, Linda Harmon, Scottie Haskell, Clydene Jackson, Angie Jarre, Darlene Koldenhoven, Tampa Lann, Patti Linsky, Steve Lively, Melissa MacKay, Myrna Matthews, Andrea Robinson, Phyllis St James, Susan Stevens, Julia Tillman Waters, Carmen Twillie & Maxine Willard Waters

Aucun commentaire: