dimanche 30 novembre 2008

El DeBarge "El DeBarge" (1985)

1 - Who's Johnny
2 - Secrets Of The Night
3 - I Wanna Hear It From My Heart
4 - Someone
5 - When Love Has Gone Away
6 - Private Line
7 - Love Always
8 - Lost Without Her Love
9 - Thrill Of The Chase
10 - Don't Say It's Over

Producers : Burt Bacharach, Carole Bayer Sager, Robbie Buchanan, Jay Graydon, Bruce Roberts & Peter Wolf
Guitars : Jay Graydon, Dann Huff, Marty Walsh, Peter Wolf
Bass : Marty Walsh, Peter Wolf
Keyboards : Robbie Buchanan, David Foster, Peter Wolf
Drums : Michael Baird, John "JR" Robinson, Peter Wolf
Saxophone : Ernie Watts
Background vocals : El DeBarge, Tommy Funderburk, Siedah Garrett, Randy Goodrum, Philip Ingram, Tom Kelly, Dennis Lambert, Michael McDonald, Richard Page, Phil Perry, Julia Tillman Waters, Oren Waters & Ina Wolf

1 commentaire:

Erwin a dit…

Is there a download link for this LP? I've been looking for this one for awhile.